

ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY

OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY AND BOARD SECRETARY

2/F Admin Building, RSU-Main Campus, Liwanag, Odiongan, Romblon 5505 Email: rsu.boardsecretary@gmail.com Website: rsu.edu.ph



Romblon State University BOARD OF REGENTS

(as of December 2023)

Regent Dr. MARITA R. CANAPI

Commissioner, CHED

Chairlady

Regent Dr. MERIAN P. CATAJAY - MANI

University President

Vice - Chairlady

Regent FRANCIS JOSEPH G. ESCUDERO

Chairman, Senate Committee on Higher and

Technical Vocational Education

Represented by:

Hon. JOSE R. RIANO

Governor, Province of Romblon

Member

Regent MARK O. GO

Chairman, House Committee on Higher and Technical Education

Represented by:

Hon. ELEANDRO JESUS F. MADRONA

Congressman, Province of Romblon

Member

Regent Dr. AGUSTIN C. MENDOZA

Regional Director, NEDA MIMAROPA

Member

Regent Dr. MA. JOSEFINA P. ABILAY

Regional Director, DOST MIMAROPA

Member

Regent Engr. MA. CRISTINE C. INTING

Regional Executive Director, DA MIMAROPA

Member

Regent DENNIS D. BULLAS

President, RSU Faculty Association

Member

Regent CAVEN JAY T. TIAGA

President, Federation of Supreme Student Councils

Member

Regent Dr. RENATO R. MENRIGE, JR.

President, Federation of RSU Alumni Association

Member

Atty. JOSELITO C. ALISUAG

Regional Director, CHED MIMAROPA

Technical Resource Person

Prepared by:

MARCO P. GALUS
Board Secretary I